Local groups and supporters

North West | show/hide |

Blackburn & Darwen United Against Racism
PO Box 362
Blackburn, Lancashire BB4 4WT

Bolton Against Racism
16 Wood Street, Bolton BL1 1DY
baracism@aol.com

Burnley Hope Not Hate
PO Box 358, Burnley, Lancs BB11 2WA
burnley@hopenothate.org.uk

Hyndburn Against Racism
hrtuc2009-ar@yahoo.co.uk

Lancaster HOPE not hate
sam.h@hopenothate.org.uk

Liverpool HOPE not hate
kate@hopenothate.org.uk

Merseyside Coalition Against Racism and Fascism
4 St Anne Street, Birkenhead
Wirral, Merseyside, CH41 3JU
www.Merseycarf.blogspot.com
merseyadvice@btconnect.com

Oldham United Against Racism
c/o Oldham Law Centre,
Archway House, Bridge Street, Oldham OL1 1ED
oldham@hopenothate.org.uk

Pendle HOPE not hate
rebecca@hopenothate.org.uk

Pendle UAF
PO Box 2027, Colne, Lancaster BB8 0XA

Preston HOPE not hate
paul.a@hopenothate.org.uk

Rossendale Against Racism
hrtuc2009-ar@yahoo.co.uk

Wigan & Leigh United Against Racism
65 Hunter Road, Marsh Green, Wigan WN5 0PX
ryan@hopenothate.org.uk

Tameside Hope not hate
tameside@hopenothate.org.uk

Warrington Hope not hate
warrington@hopenothate.org.uk

Stockport Hope not hate
stockport@hopenothate.org.uk

Carlisle Against Racism
c/o GMB, Broadacre House, Lowther St, Carlisle CA3 8DA
info@carlisleagainstracism.org

Manchester Hope not hate
manchester@hopenothate.org.uk

www.hopenothate.org.uk/northwest

| top |

Yorkshire and the Humber | show/hide |

HOPE not hate Yorkshire
TUC, 33 Park Place, Leeds, LS1 2RY
hq@hopeyorks.org.uk
01274 737610
www.hopenothate.org.uk/yorkshire/

Barnsley HOPE not hate
barnsley@hopeyorks.org.uk

Bradford HOPE not hate
bradford@hopeyorks.org.uk

Leeds HOPE not hate
leeds@hopeyorks.org.uk

Halifax HOPE not hate
halifax@hopeyorks.org.uk

Harrogate HOPE not hate
harrogate@hopeyorks.org.uk

Rotherham HOPE not hate
rotherham@hopeyorks.org.uk

Scarbourough HOPE not hate
scarborough@hopeyorks.org.uk

Sheffield HOPE not hate
sheffield@hopeyorks.org.uk

Kirklees Unity
kirkleesunity@yahoo.co.uk
07818 221334

Doncaster HOPE not hate
hnhdoncaster@hotmail.com

| top |

East of England | show/hide |

Bedfordshire HOPE not hate
http://threecountiesunity.blogspot.com/

Great Yarmouth HOPE not hate
norfolk@unitywebring.com

Redbridge and Epping Forest Togther
P.O.Box 1576 Ilford IG5 0NG
GerryGable@aol.com
020 8550 1805

Norfolk HOPE not hate
norfolkhnh@ntlworld.com

West Norfolk Hope not hate
westnorfolkhopenothate@googlemail.com

Luton Unite
Contact via cathy@hopnothate.org.uk

Thurrock HOPE not hate
thurrock@hopenothate.org.uk

Hertfordshire HOPE not hate
hertfordshire@hopenothate.org.uk

| top |

East Midlands | show/hide |

Amber Valley Campaign against racism and Fascism
avcarf.sec@btinternet.com
07866 195949

Communities Against Racism in Derbyshire (CARD)
Derbyshire Unemployed Workers Centre, 54 Saltergate, Chesterfield

Northamptonshire Unite Against Racism
NREC, Victoria Centre, Palk Road, Wellingborough NN8 1HT
info@northamptonshirerec.org.uk

Nottingham Stop the BNP
NottmStopBNP@yahoo.co.uk

Loughborough HOPE Not Hate
hopenothatelboro@hotmail.com

Leicester Hope not hate
Facebook: Hope not hate (leicester)

| top |

West Midlands | show/hide |

Coventry Against Racism
car@coventryagainstracism.co.uk
www.coventryagainstracism.co.uk

Midlands TUC 24 Livery Street, Birmingham B3 2PA
midlands@tuc.org.uk
0121 236 4454

Wolverhampton, Bilston & District TUCPO Box 2917,Wolverhampton WV2 2YA
info@wolvestuc.org.uk

North Staffordshire Campaign Against Racism & Fascism
PO Box 1960,Stoke-on-Trent ST6 1WF
NorSCARF@burslem.demon.co.uk

Sandwell Hope not hate
sandwell@hopenothate.org.uk

Birmingham Hope not hate
birmingham@hopenothate.org.uk

Nuneaton Anti-Fascist Alliance
NAFA@hotmail.com
www.nuneatonafa.tumblr.com

| top |

London | show/hide |

London Anti-Racist Alliance
P.O. Box 307, Middx HA2 0YD
lara@antiracistalliance.org.uk
020 8422 4849

South West London Anti Fascist Action Group
PO Box 1576, Ilford IG5 ONGSouthLondon-Antifascists@aktivix.org

Enfield Hope not hate
enfield@hopenothate.org.uk

Barking & Dagenham Hope not hate
50-52 New Road, Dagenham, Essex RM9 6YS
sam@hopenothate.org.uk

Southwark Hope not hate
cormac@hopenothate.org.uk

Camden Hope not hate
tom@hopenothate.org.uk

Hackney Unites Against the BNP
PO Box 44656, London N16 5YX
john.page45@btinternet.com

Newham Hope not hate
newham@hopenothate.org.uk

Bexley Hope not hate
bexley@hopenothate.org.uk

| top |

North East | show/hide |

Tyne & Wear Anti-Fascist Association (TWAFA)
Unison, Room 145, Civic centre, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8QH
twafa@twafa.org.uk
0191 245 0892

Tees Valley Unites Against Racism
GMB, Cleveland House,7 Woodlands Road, Middlesbrough TS1 3BH

County Durham Hope not hate
durham@hopenothate.org.uk

| top |

South East | show/hide |

Colchester HOPE not Hate
colchesterhnh@gmail.com
Twitter @colchesterhnh

Hastings UAF
hastingsuaf@yahoo.co.uk
07807 991006

Saltdean for Tolerance and Respect
PO Box 164, Brighton BN1 7WB

Oxford HOPE not hate
oxford@hopenothate.org.uk

East Kent Hope not Hate
eastkent@hopenothate.org.uk

| top |

South West | show/hide |

Wales | show/hide |

Searchlight Cymru (DD)
UNISON House, Custom House St, Cardiff CF10 1AP
cymru@hopenothate.org.uk

| top |

Scotland | show/hide |

Greater Glasgow HOPE not hate
c/o UNISON Scotland, 14 West Campbell Street, GlasgowG2 6RX
glasgow@hopenothate.org.uk

Edinburgh Hope Not Hate
edinburgh@hopenothate.org.uk

| top |